The Management

Meet the dedicated members of our School Management Team who are committed to fostering excellence, nurturing young minds, and ensuring the success and well-being of our students. Their leadership is the cornerstone of our school’s mission, guiding us towards a future of academic achievement and personal growth.

SL.No. Name Designation
1 Shri Rahul Singh Chairperson
2 Dr. Ashok Narayan Vice Chairperson
3 Dr. Manjula Pooja Shroff Pro Vice Chairperson
4 Dr. Sarvendra Vikram Bahadur Singh Member (DPSS Nominee)
5 Ms. Vibha Chaturvedi Member (DPSS Nominee)
6 Ms. Gauri Kumar ( Rtd IAS ) Member (DPSS Nominee)
7 Mr. Rajiv Gandhi Member (DPS-Bopal Nominee)
8 Mr. Chirag Kavdia Member (DPS-Bopal Nominee)
9 Mr. Vivek Yadav Principal, KV1, Shahibaug
10 Mr. Alok Kumar Tiwari Principal, KV1, Sec-30, Gandhinagar
11 Ms. Vandna Joshi (DPS-Bopal Nominee)
12 Dr. Sushma Bansal Parent Representative, DPS Bopal, Ahmedabad
13 Ms. Saminder Kaur Guliani Teacher Representative, DPS Bopal, Ahmedabad
14 Ms. Alpa Biju Teacher Representative, DPS Bopal, Ahmedabad
15 Ms. Sabina Sawhney Secretary, Principal-DPS Bopal, Ahmedabad
Scroll to Top